Minutes of the Meetings

December 2017 (in French only)

11 December 2017

Monday, December 4 Monday, December 18 – extraordinaire meeting

Read More

November 2017 (in French only)

24 November 2017

Monday, November 20  

Read More

October 2017 (in French only)

16 October 2017

Monday, October 2

Read More

September 2017 (in French only)

12 September 2017

Tuesday, September 5 Monday, September 25 – extraordinaire meeting  

Read More

August 2017 (in French only)

14 August 2017

Monday, August 7  

Read More

July 2017 (in French only)

11 July 2017

Tuesday, July 4  Monday, July 31 – extraordinaire meeting

Read More

June 2017 (in French only)

13 June 2017

Monday, June 5 Monday, June 12 – extraordinaire meeting 

Read More

May 2017 (in French only)

8 May 2017

Monday, May 1 Monday, May 15 – extraordinaire meeting

Read More

April 2017 (in French only)

7 April 2017

Monday, April 3 – adjourned meeting Monday, April 3 Monday, April 24 – extraordinaire meeting

Read More

March 2017 (in French only)

13 March 2017

Monday, March 6  

Read More

Publications

Archives