Electoral districts

The Town of Sutton territory is subdivided in six (6) electoral districts. These districts are identified by a number from 1 to 6 and their respective area differ following the population density.


Important Notice

Any electoral district map available on this site is an administrative version, for your sole convenience. The official versions of these maps are kept at Town Hall, in the official copy of By-Law 268. In the event of a contradiction between an administrative version and an official version, the official version shall prevail.